City Neighbors High School Staff

Administration:

(Pictures coming soon) 

Danique Dolly 

Principal

 

Intersting fact: I've attended or worked at schools since age 3 and I have never worked or been anwhere else.

 

ddolly@cityneighborshighschool.org

Cheyanne Zahrt 

Assistant Principal

 

Interesting Fact: I ran over 1,000 miles in 2015.

 

czahrt@cityneighborshighschool.org 

 

Support Staff:

Raven Hughes

Office Manager 

 

Intersting Fact: I believe ALL people are AWESOME. 

 

rhughes@cityneighborshighschool.org

 

Amy Krulak 

Social Worker, Special Educator

 

Interesting Fact: I am not Sooz.

 

akrulak@cityneighborshighshcool.org

Kim Green

Para-Educator/Advisor

 

Interesting Fact: 

 

 

kgreen@cityneighborshighschool.org

Sooz Laugen 

Community Outreach/Internships 

 

Interesting Facts: I sing 2nd Soprano in a local choir

 

slaugen@cityneighborshighschool.org

Michonne Gamble-Rivers 

Director of special Projects/Advisor

 

Intersting Fact: I like to scrapbook. 

 

mgamble-rivers@cityneighborshighschool.org

Suzie McDonough 

Pshycologist 

 

Intersting Fact: I was dressed in a Jelly Belly Bean costume at the White House for 4 years during high school for their easter egg hunt. 

 

smcdonough@cityneighborshighschool.org

Morgan Moller
Transtition Social Worker
 
I used to be a goat farmer.
 
mmolle@cityneighborshighschool.org
Deirdre Holmes

Guidance Counselor

 

Interesting Fact: I am addicted to the tv show FRASIER, I watch an episode almost daily.

 

dholmes@cityneighborshighschool.org

Anthony Rollins 

Substitute 

 

Interesting Facts: I like to sky dive, travel and read.

 

arollins@cityneighborshighschool.org

Teachers:

John Morrow  

World HIstory/Advisor

 

Interesting Fact: I have visited all 50 states, and over 20 coutries. I have been by his holiness the 14th Daiai Lama.

 

jmorrow@cityneighborshighschool.org

Andrea Rhea
Environmental Science
 
I've jumped out of a plane, but I hate flying.
 
arhea@cityneighborshighschool.org
Sean Martin 

English 3/Advisor

 

Interesting Fact: I can't stop learning. I love to travel. I am generally lost in serveral books at once.

 

smartin@cityneighborshighschool.org

Lindsey Winand

Biology/Advisor

 

Interesting Fact: I am 100% Colombia, born in Bogota.

 

lwinand@cityneighborshighshcool.org

Rushie Mcleod
English 1/Advisor
 
Reading is my favorite pastime.
 
rmcleod@cityneighborshighschool.org
Akeish Forsythe 

Algebra 1/Advisor

 

Interesting Fact: Became a teacher after careers as a Research analyst and employment counselor through the Teach For America - New Teacher Project. 

 

aforsythe@cityneighborshighschool.org

Brynn Toops 

US History/Advisor/Chess Coach

 

Interesting Fact: I believe aliens exist.

 

btoops@cityneighborshighschool.org   

Michael Streeter
Algebra 1/Varsity Mens Basketball Coach/Guys Group Elective Teacher
 
I am the youngest boy of 25 children.
 
mstreeter@cityneighborshighschool.org
Jenni Williams

English 2/Advisor 

 

Interesting Fact: I want to move to New Zealand with her family

 

jwilliams@cityneighborshighschool.org

Elise Delamatre 

English 4/Advisor 

 

Interesting Fact: I love the outdoors and all competitive games and sports!

 

edelamatre@cityneighborshighschool.org

Tamara Jolly    

Chemistry/Advisor

 

Interesting Fact: I have been skydiving and traveled to almost every european country.

 

tjolly@cityneighborshighschool.org

Ben Alamed 

Geometry/Advisor

 

Interesting Fact: Once spent 4 months in the woods walking from maine to virginia.

 

balamed@cityneighborshighshcool.org

Audrey Codner-Gibson

 

Business Math/Pre-Calculus/Advisor

 

Interesting Fact: I'm always at work! 

 

acodner@cityneighborshighschool.org

Christina Ross
Government/Advisor
 
I am a twin.
 
cross@cityneighborshighschool.org

Elective Teachers:

Justin Eames
Fab Lab Guru
 
I am an avid photographer
 
jeames@cityneighborshighschool.org
Alisha Marchewka
Art Teacher/Art Integration Specialist
 
I grew up in a town of 400 people in southern oregon.
 
amarchewka@cityneighborshighschool.org
Bonnie Sandone  

Physical Education 

 

Interesting Fact: I played soccer for Salisbury University.

 

bsandone@cityneighborshighschool.org

Jess Thompson 

Art/Advisor

 

Intersting Fact: I am passionate about animals and rescued my favorite three years ago, the wondrous miracle mutt, Mr. Wilson.

 

jthompson@cityneighborshighschool.org

Special Education:

Rodney Wallace
 
Special Educator
 
Huge sports fan! Go Philadelphia Eagles! I also love to cook, eat, and excersize!
 
rwallace@cityneighborshighschool.org
Michelle Turnof 

Special Educator/Advisor

 

Interesting Fact: I love making homemade cards jewelry and scrapbooking. 

 

mturnof@cityneighborshighschool.org

Howard Perkins  

Special Educator/Advisor

 

Interesting Fact: I make music and videos. 

 

hperkins@cityneighborshighschool.org 

Tia Webb
Special Educator/SGA Advisor
 
 
 
twebb@cityneighborshighschool.org
Michelle Tavares

Sepecial Educator/Advisor

 

Interesting Fact: I moved from Providence, RI. to help start City Neighbors High School. This has been the best school and staff I have worked with. I am passionate about progressive education. 

 

mtavares@cityneighborshighschool.org

Moses Roberts 

Special Educator/Advisor

 

Interesting Fact: I am still waiting to be drafted by the Washington Redskins.

 

mroberts@cityneighborshighschool.org

Ellen D'Angelo
Special Educator
 
My father and I have the same birthday.
 
edangelo@cityneighborshighschool.org